FSD
  •  

    2037 W. Galena Ave, Freeport, IL  61032 

    Phone: (815) 232-0580

    Fax: (815) 232-0588

    Contact Information:

    Dallas Pieper - Director of Enrollment and Transportation

    dallas.pieper@fsd145.org 

    (815) 232-0581 - Internal: 14172 

     

    Karla Carr - Secretary to the Director of Enrollment and Transportation

    karla.carr@fsd145.org 

    (815) 232-0580 - Internal: 14170 

     

    Melissa Kluck - Enrollment Specialist

    melissa.kluck@fsd145.org

    (815) 232-0580 - Internal: 14173 

     

    Denine Moriarty - Transportation Scheduler

    denine.moriarty@fsd145.org 

    (815) 232-0580 - Internal: 14172 

     

    Michelle Veer - Transportation Secretary

    michelle.veer@fsd145.org

    (815) 232-0580 - Internal 14175

     

Contact Us!

  • Staff is availiable Monday-Friday from 5:30 am to 5:30 pm when school is in session. 

    If we can't help you with your question or concern we will make sure we connect you to someone who can. 

  • Mechanics

    Sean Woitynek

    sean.woitynek@fsd145.org

    815-232-0580

     

    Randy Stabenow

    randy.stabenow@fsd145.org

    815-232-0580

     

     

    Dani Glasgow- Dispatch

    dani.glasgow@fsd145.org

    815-232-0580