Mrs. Janice Crutchfield, President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Janice Crutchfield, President

Email: janice.crutchfield@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2021

Mr. George McCarty, Vice-President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. George McCarty, Vice-President

Email: george.mccarty@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2021

Mrs. Abbe Hayner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Abbe Hayner

Email: abbe.hayner@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2019

Mr. Pete Norman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Pete Norman

Email: pete.norman@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2019

Mr. Jack Sosnowski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jack Sosnowski

Email: jack.sosnowski@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2019

Mrs. Shirley Bradley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shirley Bradley

Email: shirley.bradley@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2021

 Pastor Antwon Funches

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pastor Antwon Funches

Email: antwon.funches@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2019