• Nita White

    Director of Equity & Curriculum

    Phone: 815-232-0321

    Email: nita.white@fsd145.org

    Contact Nita about anything related to equity, student learning and discipline.


    Laura Franco

    Secretary to the Director of Equity & Curriculum

    Phone: 815-801-0111

    Email: laura.franco@fsd145.org

    Contact Laura about anything related to the Equity Department and ELL-Bilingual Education.


    Rudy Puente

    Bilingual Coordinator

    Email: rudy.puente@fsd145.org

    Contact Rudy about anything related to bilingual-ESL education.


    Kayleigh King

    MTSS Coordinator

    Email: kayleigh.king@fsd145.org

    Contact Kayleigh about anything related to behavioral and/or academic interventions and supports.


    Margaret Holloway

    Social Emotional Learning and Family Engagement Coordinator

    Email: margaret.holloway@fsd145.org

    Contact Margaret about anything related to behavioral and/or academic intrventions and supports.


    Joel Tuten

    AVID Coordinator

    Email: joel.tuten@fsd145.org

    Contact Joel about the AVID Elective class, assisting students with organizational needs, and incorporating WICOR strategies in your classroom or at your site.


    Julie Niemann

    AVID Coordinator

    Email: julie.niemann@fsd145.org

    Contact Julie about the AVID Elective class, assisting students with organizational needs, and incorporating WICOR strategies in your classroom or at your site.