Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jack Sosnowski, President

Email: jack.sosnowski@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Martha Furst, Vice President

Email: martha.furst@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Pete Norman

Email: pete.norman@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pastor Adron Simmons

Email: adron.simmons@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ryan Shirley

Email: ryan.shirley@fsd145.org

 
Term Expires: 2025

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Alan Greene

Email: alan.greene@fsd145.org

Term Expires - 2025

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Charlene Williams

 Email: Charlene.Williams@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2025